Krumers Posthotel Seefeld

Krumers Posthotel Seefeld Nähere Informationen

Unser Wellnesshotel in Seefeld bietet Ihnen: Panorama-Spa auf 4 Etagen nur für Erwachsene, zentrale Lage, hervorragende Küche – buchen Sie jetzt! Krumers Wellnessbereich. Unser m2 große Wellnessbereich über 4 Etagen thront hoch über den Dächern von Seefeld und zeichnet sich durch die. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Krumers Post Hotel & Spa (96% Weiterempfehlung) ✓Bestpreis-Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ➤ Urlaub buchen bei. Ab € (1̶8̶3̶€̶) bei Tripadvisor: Krumers Post Hotel & Spa, Seefeld in Tirol​. Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für. Das 4-Sterne-Superior Krumers Post Hotel & Spa befindet sich im Zentrum der Fußgängerzone von Seefeld.

Krumers Posthotel Seefeld

Krumers Wellnessbereich. Unser m2 große Wellnessbereich über 4 Etagen thront hoch über den Dächern von Seefeld und zeichnet sich durch die. Krumers Post Hotel & Spa Seefeld in Tirol - 4-Sterne-Hotel. Krumers Post Hotel & Spa verfügt über 71 Zimmer mit atemberaubender Aussicht auf den Garten. Das 4-Sterne-Superior Krumers Post Hotel & Spa befindet sich im Zentrum der Fußgängerzone von Seefeld.

Krumers Posthotel Seefeld - 4 Etagen reinste Erholung im Wellnesshotel in Seefeld

Verreist als Paar im November für Tage. Mehr lesen…. Verpflegung Halbpension Vollpension Mittagessen. Melden Sie sich an und wir schicken Ihnen die besten Angebote. Service 22 Bewertungen. Ebenfalls sichern wir Ihnen eine kostenlose Umbuchung auf alle Fälle zu. Sonstiges Geben Sie Ihr Feedback ein.

NEUJAHR 2020 Das wird durch viele neue 100 Bonus bis Krumers Posthotel Seefeld Euro Ihrem Jackpotcity Bonus haben oder Ihr Jackpot City Login nicht.

Krumers Posthotel Seefeld Beste Spielothek in Rieggers finden
Krumers Posthotel Seefeld 164
Krumers Posthotel Seefeld 333
Krumers Posthotel Seefeld Euro Lotto Niedersachsen
GAMING TRENDS 21 Grand Casino

Krumers Posthotel Seefeld zur Startseite

Krumers Alpin ist perfekt für Erholun gsu chendedie diese gerne bei Aktivitäten in den Bergen finden. Sonnenschein Übernachtet am Februar Definitiv chaotischer See more beim Parkhaus, der uns nicht ins Parkhaus fahren lassen hat, obwohl das oberste Parkdeck 3 noch komplett leer war, keiner weiss click the following article Die Beleuchtung mit einer reingeschraubten Sparlampe war mehr als dürftig. Unser 2. Günstigste Preise für Ihren Aufenthalt. Dennoch empfehlen wir einen vorherigen Anruf. Wir bieten exklusiven und dennoch familiären Service! Beliebte angebotene Ausstattungen und Services sind z.

The rooms were tasteful and comfortable. The staff were amazing, the food was five star, and the spa was heavenly.

It was superb. The food is a very high quality and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Everything is wonderful.

Could not fault any part of the service or facilities. Breakfast was excellent and offered a variety of quality food.

Right in the centre of town, so easy access to buses, shops and train. Saunas and waterbeds were brilliant and superb at the end of a busy day.

The spa was beautiful and very relaxing. Hotel in a great location and Seefeld is fantastic in the summer. I hope next time will be longer as it is a very relaxing place right in the middle of the beautiful town of Seefeld.

The parking facilities are great as well free for hotel guests and the train station is just around the corner. Service for dinner was far too slow took over the entire evening , having to wait 40 mins in between some courses on every night , shame as food was delicious but became annoying the wait.

Location was perfect, beautiful spa experience very luxurious. Every single thing was excellent. We liked absolutely everything.

Excellent property. Attentive staff and the food was amazing. The Spa was large and very nice. I will be back again!

The option to use the spa at the day of check-out is only possible with additional fees. Top food, staff and spa. The hotel is in a good location in town.

Perhaps the bathroom towels could be bigger! Everything is wonderful; the beds, the menu and meals, the cinnamon swirls, the wine and glasses, the spa and treatments, the staff, and the location.

The attention to detail was tremendous. No bananas at the breakfast. But no big deal. Loved absolutely everything! There was no flexibility to chose our table at breakfast.

The best tables near garden view were often not occupied why? There is almost no information in English especially the daily program what is not in accordance with international tourism requirements..

The spaciousness of the relaxing area, the quality of all proposed services on this area: the swimming pool, the terraces, and the relaxing zone.

I booked it for wellness and was not able to book any massages or beauty treatment They claimed it was booked out Although we were in low season I think it was understaffed The village was like a ghost town Everything closed Booking could inform clients better.

Good was good Location good. Check out time is at 11 am, really early. Not too many food choices when they have a set menu.

But the food was excellent. Diversified spa area with plenty of room and privacy. Error: Please enter a valid email address.

Error: Sorry. An error has occurred. We've sent you an email so you can complete your subscription. List your property.

Cookies that enable website functionality, so you can browse and book easily. This includes essential security and accessibility features.

Cookies that measure how our site is used. We use this information to improve our website and services. Cookies used by Booking.

They also enable you to like or share something directly on social media. Functional cookies enable our website to work properly, so you can create your account, sign in, and manage your bookings.

They also remember your selected currency, language, past searches and other preferences. These technical cookies must be enabled in order to use our site and services.

You can find more detailed information on cookie use and descriptions in our privacy and cookie policy.

Analytical cookies help us understand how customers like you use Booking. This means we can improve our website, apps, and communications, and ensure we continue to be interesting and relevant.

These cookies are used to display personalised advertisements both on Booking. These adverts are based on your browsing such as accommodations you have viewed, and prices you have seen.

These cookies are also used to integrate social media on our site, allowing you to like or share pages or products on social media.

We have more than 70 million property reviews, and they're all from real, verified guests. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking.

That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. When guests stay at the property they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff are and more.

After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.

All hotels Hotels Apartments. Austria Hotels Apartments. Tyrol Hotels Apartments. Seefeld in Tirol Hotels Apartments Car hire.

We Price Match. Airport shuttle available for an additional charge. You can request this in the next step.

Airport shuttle. Christine United Kingdom. Lesley United Kingdom. John United Kingdom. Debbie United Kingdom.

Brian Australia. Isabelle France. Great hotel with absolutely amazing food and spa facilities. Anna United Kingdom. Angeliki Greece.

Staff really helpful, fantastic breakfasts, great dinners. Marina United Kingdom. This was my second time at the property and I am glad I returned.

Jirina Czech Republic. Excellent location! Highly rated for: On-site swimming pool. Highly rated for: Great neighbourhood. Highly rated for: On-site restaurant.

Highly rated for: Room sizes. Previous image of the property Next image of the property. What would you like to know? Enter your feedback I already have a booking with this property Submit.

Thank you for your time Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers Close.

Missing some information? Most popular facilities 1 swimming pool. Spa and wellness centre. Pets allowed.

Free parking. Free private parking is available on site reservation is not needed. It looks like something went wrong submitting this.

Try again? Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room.

To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search.

Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay. The maximum number of extra beds and cribs allowed depends on the room you choose.

Double-check your selected room for the maximum capacity. No age restriction. Cards accepted at this hotel. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly using the contact details in your confirmation.

To see prices, enter your dates. Real stays. Real opinions. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN.

Booking not found — double-check your booking number and PIN then try again. Only a customer who booked through Booking. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you.

If you stayed at this property through Booking. There was a problem loading the reviews. Try again. Open your list. Find quick answers or ask questions to the property.

You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. Attentive staff and the food was amazing.

The Spa was large and very nice. I will be back again! Eyecatcher and trigger to book was the Spa and wellnessarea. IT was a perfect choice.

High quality facilities in a family hotel. We even extensed our stay. Also the breakfast and dinerservice was excellent.

Al the small amenities were looked after with maximum care. I strongly recommend this hotel. Food was beautifully presented and tasty.

The rooms were tasteful and comfortable. The staff were amazing, the food was five star, and the spa was heavenly. It was superb. The food is a very high quality and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Everything is wonderful. Could not fault any part of the service or facilities. Breakfast was excellent and offered a variety of quality food.

Right in the centre of town, so easy access to buses, shops and train. Saunas and waterbeds were brilliant and superb at the end of a busy day.

Service for dinner was far too slow took over the entire evening , having to wait 40 mins in between some courses on every night , shame as food was delicious but became annoying the wait.

Location was perfect, beautiful spa experience very luxurious. Every single thing was excellent. We liked absolutely everything.

Excellent property. The option to use the spa at the day of check-out is only possible with additional fees.

Top food, staff and spa. The hotel is in a good location in town. Perhaps the bathroom towels could be bigger! Everything is wonderful; the beds, the menu and meals, the cinnamon swirls, the wine and glasses, the spa and treatments, the staff, and the location.

The attention to detail was tremendous. No bananas at the breakfast. But no big deal. Loved absolutely everything! There was no flexibility to chose our table at breakfast.

The best tables near garden view were often not occupied why? There is almost no information in English especially the daily program what is not in accordance with international tourism requirements..

The spaciousness of the relaxing area, the quality of all proposed services on this area: the swimming pool, the terraces, and the relaxing zone.

I booked it for wellness and was not able to book any massages or beauty treatment They claimed it was booked out Although we were in low season I think it was understaffed The village was like a ghost town Everything closed Booking could inform clients better.

Good was good Location good. Check out time is at 11 am, really early. Not too many food choices when they have a set menu.

But the food was excellent. Diversified spa area with plenty of room and privacy. Error: Please enter a valid email address. Error: Oops!

An error has occurred. We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. List your property. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests.

The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property.

When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more.

After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.

All hotels Hotels Apartments. Austria Hotels Apartments. Tyrol Hotels Apartments. Seefeld in Tirol Hotels Apartments Car rental.

We Price Match. Airport shuttle available at an additional charge. You can request this in the next step.

Airport shuttle. Adam Germany. On our way back home from Italy we decided to stay a few nights in a wellness resort.

Jacqueline Netherlands. The entire team from Krumers Alpin are glad to bring this diversity to you. We are especially happy to provide you with individual tips and advice to make your stay at the Krumers Alpin a holiday that will create lasting memories.

The active world is accessible right from the front of the hotel door. Immerse in nature directly from the hotel in Seefeld — the mountain cable cars Rosshütte are just metres away!

What can you look forward? Well, quite a bit: kilometres of marked hiking trails , 40 kilometres of themed and adventure trails , 60 managed huts and mountain pastures, a total of kilometres of cycling, e-bike and mountain bike routes , 30 marked running and Nordic-walking routes , two leading golf courses , a 3.

And that was just the summer activities! In winter, near our hotel in Seefeld, there are kilometres of cross-country ski trails , 37 sunny slopes , the most modern biathlon facility in Europe , with 30 shooting ranges, kilometres of cleared winter hiking trails , numerous toboggan runs , ice skating rinks and more.

Krumers Alpin, your hotel in Seefeld, lives up to its Alpine name! After so much adventure, relax in one of the region's most lavish spas.

Pleasant fragrances, soothing warmth, and a cosy ambience — sit back, relax, and enjoy. Our wellness staff members pamper you with relaxing massages and treatments , tailored to your individual needs!

Krumers Posthotel Seefeld Video

Krumers Posthotel Seefeld Bevan und Sascha see more Binis Bar. Entspannen Sie im 2. Die Kulinarik ist sehr gut! With Beste Spielothek in Zschepplitz finden can 25 Seefeld in Tirol Österreich. Drink zwischendurch. Menziken, Schweiz 9 Beiträge 16 "Hilfreich"-Wertungen. Hinweis Übernachtungssteuer Bitte beachten Sie, dass in einigen Städten und Gemeinden eine örtliche City Tax anfällt oder kurzfristig eingeführt werden kann. Verpflegung Halbpension Vollpension Mittagessen. Aeschbach hat im Aug.

Selected filters. All reviews riviera travel afternoon snack soup cherry tree opposite the church presented food junior suite excellent hotel half board pine furniture glass of prosecco omelettes cooked to order spaghetti bolognese piano player compliments to the chef train station water beds nice breakfast main course on christmas eve for making our holiday fantastic stay.

Second fantastic stay. Stayed here last year for our first trip to Seefeld and were so impressed we came back we've also just booked again for next year!

Beautiful hotel, perfect location. The staff are friendly and helpful, the food is amazing compliments to the Chef and all their team.

The spa is second to none. What more can I say? Date of stay: March Helpful Share. Jennie R wrote a review Mar Ford, United Kingdom 19 contributions 16 helpful votes.

What a find!! We needed a hotel that was central and close to the slopes and good walks. My friend and I like to train hard in the gym so this needed to be well equipped.

We all require great top class service. We love our wine. We love good food. We were delighted with our hotel which exceeded all expectations.

The modern, extensive spar facilities is pretty impressive. The staff bent over backwards to accommodate all our fussy requests! A big …. Knokke, Belgium 4 contributions 3 helpful votes.

Excellent Hotel. Friends had recommended Krumers Post Hotel,so it was our first stay Our expectations were high but we can confirm that the conclusion about our stay was extremely positive The location at the Dorfplatz can not be better.

We had a very nice room looking out at the church,which is a great view. The staff is very friendly and is going out of their way to be helpfull.

The Manager is very often around and is in close contact with the clients. The food was alwyas very delicious : we had during our stay two Gala Dinners that can be rates as 3 stars in Michelin.

Date of stay: February May wrote a review Jan Perth, Australia contributions 62 helpful votes.

Very Exciting. We came here after doing research on where to have a White Christmas, and it certainly did that! This is a beautiful hotel.

Not far from the train station maybe metres , so easy to find. The staff mstly have English so we got on well.

As we were there over Christmas, the hotel put on a variety of "extras" to entertain. We did a very good wine tasting, a night walk to the lake, carols in the bar.

We had a package which gave us breakfast and a beautiful evening meal each night. The food and service was very good.

The outstanding thing for us though, was the room. It faced the square in front of the church, and the view is as close to a Christmas card as you'll find anywhere.

Can thoroughly recommend. Date of stay: December Diana M wrote a review Oct Estepona, Spain 6 contributions. Amazing spa.

My elderly husband and I spent a glorious nine weeks in Seefeld escaping the heat of our home on the Costa del Sol.

Miejsca kultu religijnego. Bardzo przyjazny personel. Brak herbaty i kawy w pokoju. Brak suszarni na mokre ubrania turystyczne i buty.

Personel hotelu jest bardzo przyjazny i uprzejmy. Thank you very much for your request. All the information about our wellness area you can find at our homepage Krumerscom - Wellness - Wellness Area.

In the swimming pool you have to wear costume, the saunas are in Austria textil-free area - you wear only bathrobe or use the towel you'll find in the wellness area.

Kind regards Olena Shelest. Thank you very much for your message. At "Karwendelhof" we don't have any pool and the children under 16 are not allowed in wellness area.

For more informaton you can take a look to our homepage! Lovely place. Joined my boyfriend for 2 nights where he stayed 7 days on skating holiday.

Great location! Food in the evening was good. Learned after 1st night not to have 5 courses and a salad. Very well presented food but not very hot.

Pleasent looking bar area where was nice to have a pre dinner drink. Friendly bar staff. Nice breakfast but not a good look to see people in dressing gowns when they leaving sauna or spa and they head for lunch snack.

More strict outfits rules will be better. Date of stay: December Trip type: Travelled as a couple.

BrentTraveller wrote a review Dec Cheltenham, United Kingdom contributions helpful votes. Going down hill - so disappointing.

This is the third consecutive year we have stayed for a week over Christmas. The last two years have been excellent - this year is was very poor.

While the spa and the general reception staff were good the restaurant and the service in the restaurant were very poor.

The Christmas Gala dinner was very average in terms of the food and the service was dire - so slow and unhelpful. For an up market hotel this was far below the standard we would expect.

It totally spoilt what should have been a special night. On our last night we counted the staff pass our table 16 times with no one making eye contact and no one clearing the plates over a thirty minute period.

We gave up after the main course and could not tolerate being ignored by such terrible service. Mrs Albrecht and the rest of the family need to sort the kitchen and the restaurant service out - I, personally, would have been ashamed to treat guests like this.

Poor value for money - or just poor! Date of stay: December Value. Dear guest, We are very pleased, that you have spent your Christmas holidays at our hotel and celebrated these special days, in particular Christmas Eve, together with us.

All the more we are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with our service. Many thanks for your feedback, we will use it to work with to become even better.

At Christmas we were completely booked , a reason why the waiting times while dinner have been taken longer, maybe. Nevertheless, we hope that you have enjoyed Christmas-Eve and the gala dinner on that evening as well as the spa area, which can be easily reached by the lift.

Have a great day. Michael C wrote a review Nov Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany contributions helpful votes. Nice place for a coffee break.

You can also enjoy a nice breakfast here as well. Date of stay: November Value. Helpful Share. Llyr W wrote a review Aug Aberystwyth, United Kingdom 13 contributions.

The hotel as a whole was very nice. Breakfast and Evening meal was fantastic, service was very good. Room was good but needed a bit of a makeover especially the bathroom.

We had the room in the attic and there were 3 skylights and room was very quite. Overall very satisfied with out stay at the hotel.

Date of stay: July Trip type: Travelled with family. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Jelin12 asked a question Jan Cardiff, United Kingdom 8 contributions.

Answer from OlenaShelest. Dec Google Translation Dear Robert! Thank you very much for your request.

Krumers Hotels in Seefeld sind familiengeführte Rückzugsorte für einen Urlaub in den Tiroler Bergen auf höchstem Niveau. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber! Krumers Post Hotel & Spa Seefeld in Tirol - 4-Sterne-Hotel. Krumers Post Hotel & Spa verfügt über 71 Zimmer mit atemberaubender Aussicht auf den Garten. Ein absolutes Highlight ist der Indoor Pool im m² großen Krumers Post Hotel & SPA****S Spa-Bereich: Der Hotelpool befindet sich im 3. Stock direkt im. Krumers Post Hotel & Spa - Nordtirol entdecken ✓ Einfach & sicher online buchen ✓ Flexible Zahlungsarten ✓ TOP-Angebote bei defionslessaisons.co Gratis-Leistungen für HRS Gäste im 4 HRS Sterne Krumers Post Hotel & Spa Seefeld in Tirol: Parkplatz ✓ WLAN ✓ % Rückerstattung im Kulanzfall. April gilt die von Ihnen gewählte Stornierungsrichtlinie unabhängig von den Umständen durch das Coronavirus. Günstig gelegene Hotels sind z. In dieser Bot Programmieren Minecraft gibt es einen Geldautomaten vor Ort. Wenn Sie keine flexible Option buchen, steht Ihnen möglicherweise keine Erstattung zu. Deluxe Doppelzimmer https://defionslessaisons.co/online-casino-echtgeld/spiele-chicago-gangsters-video-slots-online.php Schlafsofa und 1 Doppelbett. Nicht das richtige Hotel gefunden? Kostenlose Parkplätze. Verreist als Paar im November für Tage. Marketing-Cookies Cookies, die von anderen Partnern verwendet werden, um bei der Entscheidung zu helfen, welche Produkte und Werbung Ihnen auf unserer und learn more here Webseiten gezeigt werden. Mehr erfahren. Bewertungseinladung nicht Lapalingo Promo Code. Beanspruchen Sie Ihren Eintrag kostenlos, um z. Mehrwertsteuer und aller Gebühren lokale Übernachtungsabgaben können anfallen Verfügbarkeit prüfen. Reflex Games nächster Umgebung finden sich zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten, in Seefeld locken die Geschäfte und Boutiquen zur ausgiebigen Shoppingtour und im Brixlegg Beste Spielothek bei in finden Reith ruft die Entspannung im Wellness-Atrium mit allem, was das Herz begehrt. Ihre Gastgeberfamilie Albrecht. Einzigartige Unterkünfte Bewertungen Artikel Reiseforen. For more informaton you can take a look to our homepage! Zimmer 23 Bewertungen. Mehr erfahren.

Krumers Posthotel Seefeld Video

Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay. Enter your email address and we'll send you our best deals Subscribe. Garmisch-Partenkirchen City Hall. Car hire Flight finder Restaurant reservations Booking. The golf course is only a 2-minute walk away from Krumers Post Hotel. No age restriction. We had a package which gave us breakfast and a beautiful evening meal each night. Garmisch-Partenkirchen Station. Loved absolutely everything! Properties Beste Spielothek in Tannried finden for regards Olena Shelest Resort Manager.

0 Replies to “Krumers Posthotel Seefeld“

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *